Ben & Mary Aquah / Henry Nwaigwe
Plot 54092, Kgale View
Thursdays  18:30hrs – 20:30hrs
Call Henry: 71 728 858
acquahb@mopipi.ub.bw/ hnwaigwe@hotmail.com

Alfred Tembo  
Plot 39410, Block 6
Wednesdays 19:30hrs – 21:00hrs
Call 71 373 657
tembo@dib.co.bw

Beesigomwes
On rotational basis in Gabane

Thursdays 19:00hrs – 21:00hrs
Prestons: 71 311 086,  Mwanzas: 72 217 280 / 74 747 346,  Beesigomwes: 72 676 923 / 72790 810
jmrbees@gbs.co.bw/ mmasauso@gmail.com

Nyerere Obita
Plot 13185, Broadhurst, Tsholofelo
Every two weeks
Wednesdays 19:00hrs – 20:00hrs
Call 71 768 023
nyerereobita@gmail.com

Percy Thaba/ Elenimo Khonga
Plot 42916 Phakalane
Wednesdays 19:00hrs – 20:30hrs

Percy Thaba: 72 300 081, Elenimo Khonga: 72 190 591
Pthaba@gmail.com/ ebkhonga56@gmail.com

Peter Healy
Healy Residence near Marina
Tuesdays 19:00hrs – 21:00hrs

Peter Healy: 71 311 367,  Jonathan Beesigomwe: 72 676 923, Anne Neill: 72 100 440

Mae Eisen (Ladies Bible Study)
Rotational venue
Thursdays 09:30hrs – 12:00hrs

Mae Eisen: 71 243 408
eisen@gbs.co.bw

Lorraine Williams (Ladies Bible Study)
Plot 10304, Maruapula Extension, Lion close
Thursdays 09:30hrs – 12:00hrs 

Lorraine Williams: 391 3722
leonw@gwm.co.bw

Anesu Dumba (Youth Bible Study Group)
Phakalane, Rotational venue monthly
Tuesdays 18:30hrs – 20:00hrs

Anesu Dumba: dumba22@live.com

Jeff Sukup
Kumakwane
Wednesdays 19:00hrs – 20:00hrs 

Jeff Sukup: 74 666 610
jeffsukup@gmail.com

Dr and Mrs Adekanmbi
Plot 4714/3 Otse close, Village
Wednesdays 19:00hrs-20:30hrs

Cell: 71 781 715  H: 395 9772
aarinolarebecca@gmail.com

Tunde Oladiran/ Mnjama
Plot 2772 Phiri Crescent, opposite Gaborone Sun Hotel
Thursdays 19:00hrs-21:00hrs 

Call 75 341 664, 72 519 520
oladiran@mopipi.ub.bw/ carolhinze@msn.com

Harold and Dina Kachaje
Plot 37502, Block 8
Thursdays 18:45hrs-20:00hrs 

Call 71 631 228
impactsfs@mega.bw

Basil and Daphne Jeftha
Plot 10304 Maruapula Extension, Lion close
Wednesdays 19:00hrs-21:00hrs  

Basil Jeftha: 72 107 375, Lorraine Williams: 391 3722
Daphnejeftha@orangemail.co.bw

Mr and Mrs Munandi
Plot 9985, Ginger, Broadhurst
Wednesdays 18:30hrs 

Albert Munandi: 72 771 020, Mrs Munandi: 72 790 998
tarimunandi@gmail.com

George Steinbach (Married Young Adults Group)
Wednesdays 19:00hrs-21:00hrs 

George Steinbach: 71 217 283, Ngoni Chiswiti: 71 884 788